Oxford Guild of Printers

Events in 2014

Monday, 6 January 2014

No meeting.

Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Tim Honnor of the Piccolo Press.

Monday, 3 March 2014

Peter Baldwin: The Delos Press & Philippe Jaccottet.

Monday, 7 April 2014

Martin Andrews: Fox Talbot Photographer.

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Nick Sanford: Works Manager, Smythsons.

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Chipping Camden Wayzgoose.

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Visit to Madresfield Court, Near Malvern.

Monday, 2 June 2014

Ian Mortimer: Printing that can really only be done on a hand press – and an Albion for preference.

Monday, 7 July 2014

David Wakefield: Typographer/Letterpress printer.

Monday, 4 August 2014

No meeting.

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Picnic at Coneygar Lodge, Quenington, GL7 5BZ

Monday, 1 September 2014

Patrick Randle: Nomad Press.

Monday, 6 October 2014

No meeting.

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Wayzgoose: Oxford Brookes

Monday, 3 November 2014

Miles Wigfield: Letterpress Printing with some reference to T. E. Lawrence.

Monday, 1 December 2014

AGM followed by Chip Coakley & The Jericho Press.